OEF People Make a Difference Award

Each year, the ORHA has the privilege to nominate one of our  members for the Ontario Equestrian Federation’s (OEF) People Make a Difference Award. This award recognizes the efforts of those people who work behind the scenes to improve and better our association.

ORHA Recipients of the OEF People Make a Difference Award

2015 Laura Henderson
2013 Carol Ivey
2012 John & Sharon Fletcher
2011 Tim & Lisa Stanton
2010 Wendy Dyer
2009 John Purdie
2008 Harvey Stevens
2007 Mike Munroe
Share this article with friends