Brian Heaton Award Nominations

📁 Awards 🕔03.December 2018
Brian Heaton Award Nominations

ORHA is still welcoming nominations for the Brian Heaton Memorial. Please submit you candidates in writing to the Banquet Committee ( by December 15, 2018. 

More information including, selection criteria and past recipients can be found on on the Brian Heaton Award Page

This leadership award is given to ORHA members in tribute to Brian for his dedication and contributions to the ORHA. Past Brian Heaton Memorial Award Recipients include: 

2017 – Harvey Stevens
2016 – Dareth Miller
2014 – Tim & Lisa Stanton
2013 – John & Sharon Fletcher
2012 – Mike Munroe
2011 – John Purdie
2010 – Larry & Lynn McDougall
2009 – Joanne Milton
2008 – Molly Stevens

Please follow and like us:
Share this article with friends

Similar Articles

Baileys Saddlery Headstall Winner

Baileys Saddlery Headstall Winner

Congratulations to Sarah Sheard, winner of the Bailey's Saddlery drawn for a Custom Bailey's Headstall Handmade by  Every entry in the ORHA and

Read More